Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

What’s on with the Texans?

WEEK 1

Monday June 8                Texans arrive

Wednesday June 10          Women’s dinner @ The River Café - “The Real Me”

                                      2 course meal for $35

                                      Tickets available from Mary Hawkins phone 63 834 757 or 0417 124 968. RSVP by Sunday 7 June

Thursday June 11              10am bible study with the girls @ 147 Oxford Street Beauty Point

Friday June 12                  4:30-6pm Point Youth for 9-13 y.o. @ Beatty Street Church

                                      8pm – prayer time for the Youth Work @ Hawkins’

Saturday June 13              7pm PRAISE & CELEBRATION – a night of music and testimony @ Beatty Street Church

Sunday June 14                5pm Church – Beatty Street Beauty Point

WEEK 2

Tuesday June 16               10 am Babies and Toddlers music hour

                                      7pm Discipleship Q&A @ 147 Oxford Street Beauty Point

Wednesday June 17          6pm MEN’s DINNER @ The Riv. Cost $25.

                                      Tickets available from Ray Hawkins phone 63 834 757 or 0417 124 968

Thursday June 18             10am “Men’s Secret Business” @ Two-Door Cafe

                                      10am bible study with the girls @ 147 Oxford Street Beauty Point

                                      7pm “Parenting in Action”

Friday June 19                  4:30-6 pm Point Youth for 9-13 y.o. @ Beatty Street Church

Saturday June 20             Afternoon sports @ the oval – educating the Texans and David about the finer points of AFL

                                      Bon Fire @ The Smith’s

Sunday June 21                10 am Bible Teaching @ 147 Oxford Street Beauty Point

                                      5pm Church

WEEK 3

Tuesday June 23              10 am Babies and Toddlers music hour

                                      4pm T-Shirt Painting afternoon for kids

                                      7pm Discipleship Q&A @ 147 Oxford St Beauty Point

Wednesday June 24         Ladies Coffee and Dessert @ 147 Oxford St Beauty Point

Thursday June 25             10am bible study with the girls @ 147 Oxford St Beauty Point

                                      7 pm Marriage retreat @ Beatty St Church

Friday June 26                 4:30-6pm Point Youth – BEACH PARTY – Soul Surfer

Saturday June 27              Family Concert

Sunday June 28                5pm Church - Greater Tas Combined Youth Service

WEEK 4

Wednesday July 1            10 am Babies and Toddlers music hour

                                      7pm Discipleship Q&A @ 147 Oxford St Beauty Point

Thursday July 2               10am bible study with the girls @ 147 Oxford St Beauty Point

                                      5-6:30 pm princess party & Frozen Karaoke

                                      7pm – teaching for men

Friday July 3                    4:30-6pm Point Youth @ Beatty St Church

Saturday July 4                CELEBRATE FREEDOM Come dressed in red, white and blue.

Sunday July 5                  10am Bible Teaching @ 147 Oxford St Beauty Point

                                      5pm Church

WEEK 5

Monday July 6                 9:30-11:30am Kid’s Club @ church

                                      2-5pm Basketball Clinic @ Beaconsfield Hall

Tuesday July 7                 9:30-11:30am Kid’s Club

                                      2-5pm Basketball Clinic

                                      7pm Discipleship Q&A @ 147 Oxford St Beauty Point

Wednesday July 8            9:30-11:30am Kid’s Club

                                      2-5pm Basketball Clinic

Thursday July 9               9:30-11:30am Kid’s Club

                                      2-5pm Basketball Clinic

                                      7pm – “where is God in my Depression/Anxiety?”

Friday July 10                  2-5pm Basketball Clinic (including Point Youth)

Sunday July 12                 5pm Church